• Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Servo burned brightly over a four year period, playing fast, melodic punk rock in the vein of those other north-eastern bands Leatherface and Hooton 3 Car, topped off with vocals in a Discount/Heavenly vein. Andy, the guitarist, was previously in Gan and ex-Crackle band dONfISHER. This 29 track CD compilation collects everything they recorded. 16 of the tracks appear for the first time on CD. It contains all the songs from the now out-of-press Everything’s Difficult CD, the rare debut Blueprint 7” EP (600 only) and the Now We Are Six 7” EP on Crackle. It also collects tracks from the two Split 7” EPs on Rumblestrip and Snuffy Smile, The Best Punk Rock In England, Man CD on Snuffy Smile and four unreleased studio recordings. The cover contains a history of the band, pictures, flyers and a fully illustrated discography.

    Also includes immediate download of 29-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days

      £7 GBP


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £0.50 GBP


  • Visit the Crackle Records Website


Recorded at Sam's Studio, Newcastle, January 1999 by Steve Chahley. Originally released on the "Everything's Difficult" CD on Crackle Records (Crackle 007) in May 1999. 1020 pressed, 300 repressed in July 2001.


from Everything (The Complete Recordings 1997 - 2000), released November 7, 2007



all rights reserved


Servo UK

contact / help

Contact Servo

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns